Six Word Friday: Cloud

imageIn the midst of my personal
trials, tribulations, and stormy seas, I
fell out of touch with other
people’s humanities. The clouds darkening my
skies I believed and other lies.
To witness and see the hope,
love,and bravery of another soul
shining bright, piercing the darkness
of
that other soul’s dark night reminds
me, to exchange bitterness for grace,
fear for love, to release resentment,
hope to embrace strength to endure

I didn’t go to jail yesterday, and other notes.

2 comments

Your feedback, thoughts, and input are appreciated.

