Technology Gremlins Strike Again.

It seems I’m once again the target of technology gremlins. The wireless keyboard that has been being used in lieu of a fully functional keyboard on my laptop has given up the ghost and is kaput.

No budget for replacing the unit or computer and writing from my phone is an increasingly difficult and painful option.

So, just as momentum was building toward my dream of developing my writing into something marketable, it’s stalling out…again.

I won’t give up.

7 comments

    1. Diana,
      Thanks. I’m trying really hard to let go of frustration and discouragement. Accepting that which I have no control over, with this particular thing is getting increasingly challenging. However, I’m done with giving up the important things to me because of these kinds of disruptions.

      Blessings,
      Kina

      Like

Your feedback, thoughts, and input are appreciated.

